

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

General Notice

MAGISTRATES COMMISSION

No. 169

2003

PUBLICATION OF NAMES OF MEMBERS OF MAGISTRATES COMMISSION: MAGISTRATES ACT, 2003

In terms of section 5(5) of the Magistrates Act, 2003 (Act No. 3 of 2003), I hereby make known that the following persons are with effect from 20 June 2003 members of the Magistrates Commission:

Mr. Justice A.M. Silungwe Mr. E.P. Unengu Mr. A. Siboleka Mrs. L. Kamati Mrs. H.E. Oosthuizen Mr. N. Marcus Mr. S.F.I. Ueitele

A.M. SILUNGWE

CHAIRPERSON: MAGISTRATES COMMISSION