

## **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

### **OF THE**

# REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

#### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

No. 242 2004

## ELECTORAL ACT, 1992: NOTIFICATION OF THE NATIONAL VOTERS' REGISTERS

In terms of section 26(3) of the Electoral Act, 1992 (Act No. 24 of 1992), it is made known that -

- (a) the national voters' register for every constituency of every region has been completed and certified; and
- (b) the copies of the national register voters' register for a constituency shall be available for inspection by the public during normal office hours at the place specified opposite that constituency in the Schedule and at the Head Office of the Electoral Commission, 12 Daniel Munamava Street, Windhoek.

V. TONCHI CHAIRPERSON OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Windhoek, 1 November 2004

#### **SCHEDULE**

### Region and Constituency Venue

Kunene

Epupa Police Station, Okanguati
Opuwo Magistrate's Office, Opuwo
Sesfontein Police Station, Sesfontein
Khorixas Magistrate's Office, Khorixas
Kamanjab Village Council, Kamanjab
Outjo Magistrate's Office, Outjo

Omusati

Onesi Community Hall, Onesi
Tsandi Community Hall, Tsandi
Outapi Magistrate's Office, Outapi
Anamulenge Omusati Project, Anamulenge

Ogongo Ogongo Agricultural College, Ogongo Okalongo Okalongo Senior Secondary School,

Okalongo

Oshikuku Nuuyoma Senior Secondary School, Oshikuku

Elim Community Hall, Elim

Okahao Magistrate Court, Police Station, Okahao

Etayi Councillor's Office, Etayi

Ruacana
Otamanzi
Magistrate Court, Police Station, Ruacana
Otamanzi Combined School, Otamanzi

Oshana

Oshakati East Magistrate's Office, Oshakati Oshakati West Uupindi Community Hall, Oshakati

Ongwediva Trade Fair Queen Hall, Ongwediva

Okaku Onengushe Combined School, Okaku Okatana Uukwangula Community Hall, Okatana Ondangwa Town Council Office, Ondangwa

Ompundja Enguwantale Combined School, Ompundja Uukwiyu Uukwiyu Combined School, Uukwiyu Okatyali Regional Council Office, Okatyali

Uuvudhiya Engombe Regional Council Office, Uuvudhiya

Ohangwena

Ongenga Omungwelume Police, Ongenga
Engela Engela Junior Secondary School, Engela
Oshikango Odibo St. Mary Mission, Oshikango

Ondobe Police Station, Ondobe Eenhana Magistrate's Office, Eenhana

Omundaungilo Okahange Combined School, Omundaungilo

Okongo Police Station, Okongo

Ohangwena Magistrate's Office, Ohangwena
Endola Endola Community Hall, Endola
Epembe Combined School, Epembe

Omulonga Onamukulo, Omulonga

**Oshikoto** 

Oniipa Regional Councillors Office, Oniipa
Onayena Regional Councillors Office, Onayena
Olukonda Regional Councillors Office, Olukonda
Omuntele Regional Councillors Office, Omuntele
Onyaanya Regional Councillors Office, Onyaanya
Okankolo Regional Councillors Office, Okankolo

Omuthiyagwiipundi Regional Councillors Office, Omuthiyagwiipundi

Engodi Onamishu Regional Councillors Office, Engodi

Guinas Oshivelo Police Station, Guinas Tsumeb Magistrate's Office, Tsumeb and Regional Councillors Office

Kavango

Mpungu Councillor's Office, Nkure-Nkuru Kahenge Councillor's Office, Rupara Kapako Kapako Tribal Office, Kapako Rundu Urban Magistrate's Office, Rundu

Rundu Rural East Kayengona Tribal Office, Kayengona Rundu Rural West Ncuacuni Councillor's Office, Rundu

Mashare Councillor's Office, Muroro Ndiyona Tribal Office, Ndiyona Mukwe Tribal Office, Mukwe

Caprivi

Kongola Constituency Office

Chetto / Omega III

Linyandi Constituency Office

Makanga Linyanti Sachona Choi

Sibinda Constituency Office

Cincimani Lusu Kaenda

Katima Mulilo Urban Legislative Hall

Choto Clinic Dairy Clinic

Katima Mulilo Rural Katima Mulilo Rural Constituency Office

**Bukalo Constituency Office** 

Ngoma Masokotwane Mafuta Muyako Lisikili

Kabe Constituency Office

Schuckmansburg Clinic

Ikaba Clinic Mbalasinte Clinic Nakabolelwa School

Isize Clinic Impalila Clinic

**Erongo** 

Omaruru Magistrate's Office, Omaruru Karibib Magistrate's Office, Karibib Dâures Village Council Office, Uis

Arandis Arandis Town Council Office, Arandis Swakopmund Magistrate's Office, Swakopmund Walvis Bay Urban Magistrate's Office, Walvis Bay Walvis Bay Rural Magistrate's Office, Walvis Bay

Otjozondjupa

Grootfontein
Otavi
Magistrate's Office, Grootfontein
Otavi
Magistrate's Office, Otavi
Okakarara
Otjiwarongo
Okahandja
Magistrate's Office, Otjiwarongo
Magistrate's Office, Otjiwarongo
Magistrate's Office, Okahandja

Hochfeld Police Station, Omatako Omatako Tsumkwe Regional Councilor's Office, Tsumkwe

**Omaheke** 

Regional Council Office, Otjinene Otjinene Otjimbinde Regional Council Office, Otjimbinde Steinhausen Witvlei Village Council, Witvlei Magistrate's Office, Gobabis Gobabis

Kalahari Nossobville Community Hall, Kalahari Aminuis Village Council Office, Leonardville Regional Council Office, Epukiro **Epukiro** 

Khomas

Samora Machel Wanaheda Police Station

Ministry of Lands, Resettlement and Tobias Hainyeko

> Rehabilitation, Disability Centre, Okuryangava Moses //Garoeb Primary School, Hakahana

Moses //Garoeb

Katutura East NHE Office in Katutura

Katutura Central Central Community Hall, Katutura Soweto CCN Office in Katutura, Soweto

Khomasdal North Office of the Labour Commissioner, Khomasdal Windhoek West

Emma Hoogenhoudt Primary School, Windhoek

Windhoek East Lolo Park (SOS) in Olympia, Windhoek East

Windhoek Rural Namibia Children's Home Eros Park

Hardap

Rehoboth West Urban Magistrate's Office, Rehoboth Rehoboth East Urban Magistrate's Office, Rehoboth Rehoboth Rural Magistrate's Office, Rehoboth Mariental Rural Magistrate's Office, Mariental Magistrate's Office, Mariental Mariental Urban Gibeon Village Council Office, Gibeon

Karas

Keetmanshoop Urban Magistrate's Office, Keetmanshoop

NamPost

Village Council Office, Berseba Berseba

> Bethanie Magistrate's Office Village Council Office, Tses Kosis Settlement Office Vaalgras Primary School Koichas Community School

Magistrate's Office, Lüderitz Lüderitz

NamPost

Aus Settlement Office

Oranjemund Magistrate's Office, Oranjemund

> **Uubvlei** Hostel Rosh Pinah: NamPost

Magistrate's Office, Karasburg Karasburg

> Ariamsvlei Settlement Office Warmbad Settlement Office Grünau Settlement Office Noordoewer Settlement Office Aussenkehr: Nam. Grape Company

Village Councils Office, Aroab Keetmanshoop Rural

Village Councils Office, Koës