

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

Government Notice

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

No. 175 2005

ELECTORAL ACT, 1992: NOTIFICATION OF POLLING STATIONS ESTABLISHED FOR OKAHAO, OSHIKUKU AND RUACANA LOCAL AUTHORITY AREAS

It is hereby made known that for the purpose of facilitating the taking of a poll in the election for members of the Okahao, Oshikuku and Ruacana Local Authority Councils, the Electoral Commission has, in terms of section 73(l) of the Electoral Act, 1992 (Act No. 24 of 1992), established polling stations for the Okahao, Oshikuku and Ruacana Local Authority Areas at the places set out in the Schedule.

SCHEDULE

Local Authority Area	Places where polling stations have been established
Okahao	Shaanika Nashilongo Senior Secondary School Etaleleko Senior Secondary School Okahao ELCIN Church Ongandjera Tribal Office Okahao Hospital

Oshikuku	Oshikuku ELCIN Church Mupewa Primary School Nuukata Primary School Omukwa Pension Office
Ruacana	Ombuumbuu Junior Secondary School Tjihozu Primary School ELCIN Centre Ruacana Vocational Secondary School Shimwino Shop Okonyota Location Ruacana Airport

1