

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

OF THE

REPUBLIC OF NAMIBIA

N\$4.00	WINDHOEK - 24 May 2012	No. 4954
	CONTENTS	Page
GOVERN	NMENT NOTICE	
No. 134	Appointment of members of selection committee: Electoral Act, 1992	1
	Government Notice	

NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

No. 134 2012

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE: ELECTORAL ACT, 1992

In terms of section 5 (12) and (13) of the Electoral Act, 1992 (Act No. 24 of 1992), I appoint the persons mentioned in the Schedule, with effect from the date of publication of this notice, for a period of one year as members and alternate members, respectively, of the Selection Committee.

J. JACOBS SECRETARY TO THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

SCHEDULE

Members of the Selection Committee	Alternate Members of the Selection Committee	
Mrs. Elsie E Schickerling (Chairperson)	Mrs. Neliswa B Tjahikika	
Adv Arthur Pickering (Deputy Chairperson)	Ms Yvonne Dausab	
Mrs. Eileen Rakow	Mrs. Elizabeth Cline	